massages énergétiques

Plantar reflexology and metamorphic massage

reflexo b.webp

Foot reflexology

Plantar reflexology releases the body's self-healing faculties. Its objective, among other things, is to relax, to regulate homeostasis: a process of self-regulation (that every living being has in itself) which contributes to natural healing, reflexology makes it possible to effectively activate this process), to activate circulation and act on all stress-related manifestations by stimulating matching reflex points. 

This technique is for everyone (babies, children, adults, pregnant women, athletes and the elderly).

Why choose plantar reflexology?

For a health problem already diagnosed and undergoing allopathic treatment,

  • For a recurring symptom (examples: fatigue, allergies, eczema, psoriasis, herpes, migraines, constipation, painful periods, secondary amenorrhea, etc.)

  • For back pain, sciatica

  • For sleep disorders, stress, feminine disorders…

  • In case of professional exhaustion (burn out)

  • Just to relax

massage metamorphiquebis.jpg

Metamorphic Massage

The metamorphic massage, using gentle passages of the fingers in the reflex zones of the feet, hands and head, allows these absorbed memories to be released, setting vital energy in motion, awakening the self-healing power of the body and allowing this life force to initiate the changes necessary to initiate the changes. It gives access to the recognition of obsolete mental and emotional patterns, in order to accept and transform them. The metamorphosis technique allows an energy harmonization and a release of cellular memories.

15692.jpg
huiles essentielles

Essential oils

Boutique Les Huiles dedicated to small producers - The luxury of the artisanal tradition from 2016 to 2020 in Paris. For each season, I offer you a selection of organic essential oils from small producers and recipes, tailor-made compositions for your specific needs. 

Useful products – beauty and well-being, in line with the needs of the different months of the year.  Choice accompanied by advice, recipes and tips that will allow you to enjoy a unique experience with effective natural products. Sale in cabinet and sending Colissimo.

massages énergétiques

Réflexologie plantaire 
Massage métamorphique . mémoires/naissance

reflexo b.webp

Réflexologie plantaire

La réflexologie plantaire libère les facultés d’autoguérison du corps. Elle a pour objectif, entre autres, de relaxer, de réguler l’homéostasie : processus d’autorégulation (que tout être vivant a en soi) qui contribue à la guérison naturelle, la réflexologie permet efficacement d’activer se processus), d’activer la circulation et d’agir sur l’ensemble des manifestations liées au stress par la stimulation des points réflexes concordants. 

Cette technique s’adresse à tous (bébés, enfants, adultes, femmes enceintes, sportifs et personnes âgées).

Pourquoi choisir la réflexologie plantaire ?

Pour un trouble de santé déjà diagnostiqué et en cours de traitement allopathique,

  • Pour un symptôme récurrent (exemples : fatigue, allergies, eczéma, psoriasis, herpès, migraines, constipation, règles douloureuses, aménorrhée secondaire…)-

  • Pour un mal de dos, sciatique

  • Pour des troubles du sommeil, du stress, des troubles féminins…

  • En cas d’épuisement professionnel (burn out)

  • Tout simplement pour vous relaxer

massage metamorphiquebis.jpg

Massage Métamorphique

Le massage métamorphique , utilisant des passages doux des doigts dans les zones réflexes des pieds, des mains et de la tête, permet de libérer ces souvenirs absorbés, mettant en mouvement l'énergie vitale, réveillant le pouvoir d'auto-guérison du corps et permettant à cette force vitale d'initier les changements nécessaires d’initier les changements. Il donne accès à la reconnaissance des schémas mentaux et émotionnels obsolètes, afin de les accepter et de les transformer. La technique de métamorphose permet une harmonisation énergétique et une libération des mémoires cellulaires.

15692.jpg
huiles essentielles

Les huiles essentielles

Boutique Les Huiles dédiée aux petits producteurs -Le luxe de la tradition artisanale de 2016 à 2020 à Paris. Pour chaque saison, je vous propose une sélection d’huiles essentielles Bio petits producteurs et des recettes, compositions sur mesure pour vos besoins spécifiques. 

Des produits utiles – beauté et bien-être, en accord avec les besoins des différents mois de l’année.  Choix accompagné de conseils, recettes et astuces qui vous permettront de profiter d’une expérience unique avec des produits naturels efficaces. Vente en cabinet et envoi colissimo.